top of page

Testimonials

“I would recommend Goldfinch Fine Tack to everyone! Rebecca is such a nice lady and willing to help you in any way possible. Her prices unbeatable and the saddle came in the exact condition she listed it in. Very honest and a great business person!”

Audrey F., May 7, 2020

 

“I didn’t know Rebecca before now. She was very knowledgeable and had great suggestions. I trialed 4 saddles, one of which worked beautifully. Great experience. Thank you!”

Christina B., April 10, 2020

 

“Rebecca helps her clients and potential clients with her first intent being to find the right piece of equipment for you. Fair pricing, honesty and responsiveness are all hallmarks of her exceptional service. Would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase high end equestrian saddles etc.”

Nikki, April 13, 2020

 

“I've worked with Rebecca on the purchase of two saddles now, and I have to say it has been a pleasure both working with and getting to know her. I highly recommend her for any of your tack needs.”

Jen B, March 19, 2020

 

“I recently worked with Rebecca on the purchase of a saddle. Wow, what a great experience. Her inventory of exceptional high quality saddles at reasonable prices was plentiful. I must have tried at least 6 saddles, and I even had multiple at a time for a few days. She was accommodating to my schedule, because I live quite far from her. Rebecca knows saddles, and will help you find the right one for you, your horse and your budget. Five stars, highly recommend.”

Cara W., February 25, 2020

 

“Great experience for a first time saddle buyer, highly recommend Goldfinch ”

Gwen R., January 19, 2020

 

“I bought a Devoucoux Saddle that is priceless to me! The entire transaction was effortless and the customer service was amazing!”

Lisa S., January 10, 2020

 

“Amazing service, very knowledgeable. Rebecca goes above and beyond to help you find the perfect tack.”

Shalaine P., November 20, 2019

 

“Rebecca is super easy to deal with, friendly, professional, accommodating, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. She has a very good selection of quality saddles. I have worked with her twice and will go to her the next time I need a saddle, too.”

Natalee R. October 4, 2019

 

"Looking for a "high end" saddle at reasonable prices? Then Goldfinch Fine Tack is your best choice! Rebecca is wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. She found me the perfect saddle that fits not only me, but more importantly my horse. She has a large selection to pick from and trials are welcome. If she doesn't have what you are looking for on hand, she can find it for you. Could not be happier with my purchase and can't say enough good things about Rebecca, she is fabulous."

Brenda D., August 29, 2019

 

“Rebecca is so sweet and awesome. She’s very professional, responsive and super easy to work with. She really knows her stuff on good quality saddles! Trust her 100% on your next saddle purchase!”

Maghan J., “August 13, 2019”

 

“I can't say enough about the wonderful experience I had working with Rebecca to find a saddle for my difficult to fit horse. Thanks to Rebecca's help, my horse and I ended up with a saddle that we both LOVE that came in well under budget!”

Lindsay L., March 17, 2019

 

“I cannot say enough about Rebecca! A variety of high quality saddles. Knowledgeable about rider fit. And no pressure sales!”

Jessica P., March 6, 2019

 

“Amazing to work with! Great selection! Rebecca was very helpful in helping me find the perfect saddle for my mare! Even looked at pictures and videos of my mare to see which saddles would work the best! When I’m in the market for another saddle she will be the first place I look!”

Amanda F., February 17, 2019

 

“Wonderful experience finding saddle. Rebecca is knowledgeable and easy to work with. She had a lot of high quality saddles to choose from. I am very happy with the CWD Mademoiselle I purchased! Thank you, Rebecca!”

Kathy M., January, 24, 2019

 

“If you are looking for a good quality saddle, look no further. Becca is nothing short of a saddle whisperer! Her saddlery knowledge is remarkable. Becca is thorough from the fitting consultation, to her extensive research and insight through the entire saddle purchase process. She guided us through the entire process and took her time to ensure we got the best possible saddle for our daughter and her particular horse. I highly recommend her for all of your saddle needs!”

Sarah M., January 13, 2019

 

“Rebecca is the best! She has so many saddle selections including many high end brands and diverse sizes with amazing prices. She is so knowledgeable and will take the time to answer all of your questions. She genuinely cares about her clients. I go to her all the time with my questions and concerns even if I'm not purchasing anything. I would recommend her to anyone who's looking for high quality tack but has a budget. She manages to please even the pickiest (like me!). She is truely amazing”

Sharon P., November 28, 2018

 

“Professional and easy to work with. Responds quickly with answers to questions. Feel very confident in her skills to sell my saddle. Will recommend her to everyone I know!”

Janell F., November 4, 2018

 

“Becca is amazing! Her selection is great, she has tons of knowledge and experience around figuring out the best fit for both the horse and the rider. She's also so patient. My new horse has a BAD case of the squirmies, and she didn't bat an eye. If you are looking for a Saddle I highly recommend you work with Becca!”

Ainsley P., October 11, 2018

 

“Wonderful experience finding a new (to me) jumping saddle. Rebecca is knowledgeable and nice and has started a valuable and useful business - providing gently used, beautifully made, high end saddles. I love my Voltaire Stuttgart - and my mare moves like a dream in the new saddle.”

Sharron S., October 14, 2018

 

“Rebecca’s customer service is exemplary! It’s not easy deciding on a saddle without sitting in several and trying to find that “perfect fit” but she helped make the process go much easier with her quick responses and shipping, product knowledge and friendliness! An excellent experience and would highly recommend! Thanks Rebecca!!”

Ann H., August 9, 2018

 

“Rebecca was so incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and generous with her time. She was able to look at photos of my horse’s back and recommend which saddles might work for him, and even made a suggestion to make my current saddle work (which would mean no sale from her). It is so nice and refreshing to deal with someone in sales who is so honest. If I need a saddle in the future, I will definitely be back!”

Nicole B., April 23, 2018

 

“I highly recommend Rebecca! She is knowledgeable, detail oriented, communicative, patient and kind. She was able to find a great saddle at a very good price for my 17.2hh WBX and me. My horse and I each have some quirks that make it more challenging to find a good fitting saddle, but Rebecca did it! My friend also just bought a saddle from Rebecca and is thrilled with it. (My friend isn't on FB, so she can't write a review).”

Deborah H., June 14, 2018

 

“Becca was great to work with, and all of the saddles I tried were in excellent shape and priced reasonably. I really appreciated the time she took and effort she gave to help me find the right saddle. She was very accommodating and never pushed or got impatient. After nearly a year of searching for the right saddle, I was grateful I finally found the one I did!”

March 2, 2018

 

“Rebecca is the best!!! She really gets to know you and your needs when looking for a saddle. She offers suggestions and is really listening to what you want. She goes above and beyond. Fantastic customer service.”

Shannon O, March 3, 2018

For more reviews, please visit the Goldfinch Fine Tack Facebook business page!

bottom of page